Board of Directors

Rachel Anderson - President
Intermountain Gas

Erin Sorensen - Past President

Chris Stroh - Vice President
CS Property Management LLC

Mike Jaeger - Treasurer
Northwest Bank

Dawn Davis - Secretary
D.L. Evans Bank

Kituta Asimba
El-Ada Community Action

Brad Lish
D.L. Evans Bank

Rabiou Manzo
International Rescue Committee

Janet Mollerup

Shirley Randolph

Morgan Treasure
Downtown Nampa

The NeighborWorks Boise Board of Directors provides oversight and guidance for the organization.  Their service and dedication is outstanding and appreciated!

For more information on joining the NeighborWorks Boise Board of Directors or one of our volunteer Committees, please contact us at